## Bromsgrove District Council

## Composition of Committees 2019-20

Committee	Cons	Lab	Independent Alliance	Liberal Democrats	Comments
Overview and Scrutiny Board	6 Deeming Spencer Till Beaumont Kriss Hession (Sub: Middleton)	<b>2</b> Thompson Douglas	<b>2</b> Colella Hotham	<b>1</b> Hunter	11 Members on Board
Licensing Committee	<b>6</b> Jones Glass Spencer Till Sherrey Whittaker (Subs: TBA)	2 Rone- Clarke Thompson (Sub: Mallett)	<b>2</b> English Hotham	<b>1</b> Hughes (Subs: King, Hunter)	11 Members on Committee
Planning Committee	<b>6</b> Deeming Thomas Whittaker Hession Beaumont Glass (Subs: Spencer, Sherrey)	<b>2</b> Douglas McDonald (Sub: Thompson)	<b>2</b> Baxter English	<b>1</b> King (Subs: Hughes, Hunter)	11 Members on Committee
Audit, Standards and Governance Committee	<b>5</b> Whittaker Hession Spencer Beaumont Kriss	<b>1</b> Mallett	<b>2</b> Baxter Van der Plank	<b>1</b> King	9 Members on Committee

Electoral Matters Committee	<b>4</b> Hession Middleton Glass Deeming	<b>1</b> Mallett	<b>1</b> Colella	<b>1</b> Hunter	7 Members on Committee
Appeals Committee	<b>3</b> May Denaro Kent	<b>1</b> Thompson	<b>1</b> TBA	0	5 Members on Committee
Appointments Committee (nominees made as and when necessary)	3	<b>1</b> Thompson	1	0	5 Members on Committee
Statutory Officers (nominees made as and when necessary)	3	<b>1</b> Thompson	1	0	5 Members on Committee
TOTAL	36	11	12	5	64 Places